EL-RIEF ORIENTALISCHE - ARABISCHE KüCHE

EL-RIEF ORIENTALISCHE - ARABISCHE KüCHE El-Rief Orientalische

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


4 Sterne aus 279 Bewertungen
26 Mär 2020 um 9:19 Preis Leistung stimmt. Essen war top, es lohnt sich (Vegetarisch)
26 Mär 2020 um 8:41 Worst food quality ever.. We couldnt eat even the vegetables, it was just filled with half backed potates, no other vegetables, overcooked chicken, tasteless falafel. I would like to get a refund for this food if possible.
18 Mär 2020 um 14:31 Sehr lecker und aromatisch!
8 Mär 2020 um 16:34 Das Essen ist echt lieblos hingeschmissen. Dieser Anonym vergibt hier echt viele 5 Sterne Bewertungen... ;-)
20 Feb 2020 um 21:42 The chicken was smelling funny. Be careful! usually they are good but like any other doener place, they might give meat that's not fresh. The falafel, salad and halloumi were good though. A turkish-russian roulette.
16 Feb 2020 um 21:01 We ordered kofta with makali plate, but instead received chicken döner! Although estimated delivery time was 30 mins, food arrived after 50 mins. All the food was mashed up with 2 different kinds of sauce, so it looked awful.
12 Feb 2020 um 22:21 Das Essen war wie immer unfassbar lecker. Leider wurde mein bestelltes Getränk nicht mitgeliefert...
11 Feb 2020 um 9:27 The food is really good. But I ordered a drink (and payed for it) and it was not there. This spoiled my impression at the end.. In Lieferando App I could not find any option to solve this issue.
6 Feb 2020 um 20:14 wieder sehr lecker. schnell. warm. mega.